Letter from Myra leon Ahme (Libya)??


Please with due respect and in the name of God.

I am Myra leon Ahme. (Libya) living in Tripoli, Libya. I am Single (23years old) but age doesn’t matter in a real relationship I seek your urgent cooperation this is a voice from a lonely heart, I am Miss. Myra I came across your profile and I was moved to contact you, I am in search of a true friend, someone mature and honest,

I will like to know more about you, your likes and dislikes, and what you are doing presently, I like to
meet understanding, loyal, sincere, trustworthy, kind, friendly and more to that, a man of vision and truth, your Personal Phone. No. I will tell you more about myself and send you my picture i sincerely apologize for intruding into your privacy .

Please help me and reply me immediately via my email: Myrleonahme@hotmail.com

Hoping to hear from you soonest .

Your,s friend in need,
Myra leon Ahme
(Tripoli, Libya)

signatureline.htm@Middle

Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More >

Published by

harikrishnamurthy

a happy go lucky person by nature,committed to serve others and remove their sufferings through all possible help. POSTS IN MY BLOG ARE MY OWN OPINION, COLLECTIONS OF INTERESTING ARTICLES FROM FROM VARIOUS SOURCES. MY ONLY AIM IS TO SHARE GOOD THINGS WITH OTHERS WHICH MAY BE USEFUL TO OTHERS AND NOT TO HURT ANY ONE'S FEELINGS. If you like my blog, like me,follow me, share with others, reblog If you have some suggestions post comments your suggestions and comments are eagerly awaited

Leave a Reply

